Home / Events

PA Northern Congress 2019

Thursday 6th June - Friday 7th June

Rockliffe Hall, Darlington

PA ESG Question Time 2019

Tuesday 18th June - Tuesday 18th June

Sea Containers, London

PA Emerging Markets June 2019

Wednesday 26th June - Wednesday 26th June

Sofitel St James, London

PA UK Equity 2019

Thursday 4th July - Thursday 4th July

Sofitel St James, London

PA Edinburgh September 2019

Thursday 12th September - Thursday 12th September

The Balmoral, Edinburgh

PA Europe 2019

Tuesday 24th September - Tuesday 24th September

Sofitel St James, London

PA Dublin October 2019

Wednesday 9th October - Wednesday 9th October

The Westbury Hotel, Dublin

PA Fixed Income October 2019

Thursday 17th October - Thursday 17th October

Sofitel St James, London

PA South West Congress 2019

Thursday 7th November - Friday 8th November

Manor House, Chippenham

PA Channel Islands November 2019

Thursday 14th November - Thursday 14th November

The Royal Yacht, Jersey

PA Asia November 2019

Thursday 21st November - Thursday 21st November

Sofitel St James, London

PA Alternatives November 2019

Thursday 28th November - Thursday 28th November

Sofitel St James, London